Page 3 of 83 FirstFirst 123451353 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 829
  1. #21
    Member esotericist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    82
    When I transfer my save files from my windows machine to my mac, this happens on attempting to load the save files in question:
    Grease is a party buff.

  2. #22
    Member esotericist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    82
    because tired, C&Ping from discord:


    [11:28 PM] esotericist: So I'm working on a character who's going for Mystic Theurge. I happened to pick up Spell Specialization on the way, because i wanted to mitigate the weirdness of caster level in the interim.
    The rules text http://aonprd.com/FeatDisplay.aspx?I...Specialization
    makes NO mention of "which class the spell is from", but when I tried to pick a spell on my previous save when levelling up, I got this:

    which strongly implies it does actually care which class the spell is from (and fails to show which class each version of the spell originates with)

    [11:29 PM] esotericist: Basically I see three possible errors:
    a) it isn't matching tabletop but should, b) it's an intentional change from tabletop but needs UI support, c) it actually doesn't care, but it's displaying the two versions of the spell by mistake
    [11:30 PM] InanKy: Hm. What classes are you using now?
    [11:30 PM] esotericist: feyspeaker druid and at the time arcane sorcerer
    [11:30 PM] esotericist: I was level 1 druid, taking my first level of sorcerer
    [11:30 PM] esotericist: (I took spell focus conjuration as my level 1 feat)
    [11:31 PM] esotericist: I try to only bring you guys interesting stuff. :D
    [11:32 PM] InanKy: Most probably it'c C
    [11:32 PM] InanKy: But the problem is, I'm not sure.
    Grease is a party buff.

  3. #23
    1. Be a Wizard
    2. Try to MC Alchemist - It asks you to pick opposition schools.

  4. #24
    I went through the briars at the Old Sycamore, but I can't find a way back out. Should there be another athletics check to make your way through the briars again?

  5. #25
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    Riga, Latvia
    Posts
    222
    When creating a Monster Tactitian Inquisitor, once I select a deity and a domain, I cannot undo the choice unless I start the character creation over. I had the same bug in the last beta.

  6. #26
    Member haloa92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    Trieste, Italy
    Posts
    17
    Can't assign roles while camping


    EDIT: I'm dumb, no bugs here. In my defense the manage button is a little sneaky :P
    Last edited by haloa92; 09-27-2018 at 12:21 AM.
    "Don't believe everything you read on the internet" - Abraham Lincoln

  7. #27
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by CyberMephit View Post
    When creating a Monster Tactitian Inquisitor, once I select a deity and a domain, I cannot undo the choice unless I start the character creation over. I had the same bug in the last beta.
    The same applies to other divine classes (checked with Paladin and Cleric) - Once you select a deity and click next, the choice is locked.

  8. #28
    Senior Member Pathfinder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    Stolen Lands
    Posts
    650
    When I Start the game and go for Settings =>
    ALLWAYS graphic settings are back to "LOW".
    I have even tried to make only one single change but nothing.. ..it allways get back to "LOW". It do keep rest of the changes I do but not anything I change under graphic section (it remember video settings but not graphic settings!)

    My rig is:
    OS: Windows 10 (64bit)
    Motherboard: Asus Prime X370-PRO
    CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1700X (overclocked: 3975MHz, CPU V-Core 0.6025-1.3565V using Zen States)
    Cooler: Thermalright Macho Rev. B + Indium heatsink
    Power: EVGA SuperNOVA 750W G2
    GPU: Asus AMD R9 Nano 4Gb (1025/500, -36mV, ASIC Quality 60,1%)
    RAM: 2X Gskill TridentZ CL16 32GB 3200MHz DDR4 1.35V F4-3200C16D-16GTZ (2933 14-14-14-22-1T)
    HD(s): Kingston 512Gb SSDNow kc400, Western Digital Scorpio Blue 1Tb 2.5", Western Digital 2TB Caviar Green 64MB SATA3, Western Digital Caviar 200GB 8MB SATA
    Net speed: 100Mb/10Mb
    Case: Fractal Design Define R2
    Mouse: Logitech G500s
    Keyboard: Razer Blackwidow Ultimate Battlefield 4 Collectors Edition
    Monitor: Dell UltraSharp U2713HM (2560x1440p)
    Soundcard: (motherboard) emolevyn Realtek® ALC S1220A + Superflux HD-681 EVO / 5.1 system (Denon AVR-X500)
    "Road to the man's heart go through the chest"

  9. #29
    Cannot use custom portraits...I click the Icon and I can't open the folder (loading is forever) then the game is not responding...

    The option was working fine in Beta.

    Edit:Work in borderless window but problem with fullscreen.
    Last edited by Moonflower; 09-26-2018 at 03:38 PM.

  10. #30
    Senior Member Pathfinder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    Stolen Lands
    Posts
    650
    When you follow trails after tomb there is one line of dialogue what is not spoken while rest are:
    Spoiler:
    "Road to the man's heart go through the chest"

Page 3 of 83 FirstFirst 123451353 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •